No, subscriptions cannot be re-assigned. You will need to cancel the subscription on the security camera you no longer wish to subscribe to and purchase a new subscription for the other cameras.
Note: We recommend you cancel your subscription towards the of your monthly billing cycle period to finish using your subscription for the month. Once you select to cancel your subscription plan, you will no longer have access to previously captured footage saved on the cloud. Before cancelling, always download important snapshots and videos to your smartphone.